Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Mortgage Loan Originators
Mortgage Loan Originators
David Alexander
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 561-2504
Email:   lance.alexander@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 223118
John Alexander Jr.
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 552-1513
Email:   jay.alexander@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 223779
Noel Baughman
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 997-2062
Email:   clint.baughman@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 363613
Patricia Boezio
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (404) 252-2211
Email:   patricia.boezio@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 215540
Donna Lee Broderick
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 253-0176
Email:   donna.broderick@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 179992
Michelle Cobb
Morgage Loan Originator
Office (704) 482-2588
Email:   michelle.cobb@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 107590
John Crain
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (404) 542-8469
Email:   jay.crain@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 180361
Daniel Dull
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 971-9106
Email:   dan.dull@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 204238
Kerry Farmer
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 997-2672
Email:   kerry.farmer@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 827827
Xavier Flores
Mortgage Loan Or
Direct (404) 252-2211
Email:   xavier.flores@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 285704
Frankie Fouche
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (706) 850-7699
Email:   frankie.fouche@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 203394
Robyn-Lee Garrison
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (706) 754-9222
Email:   robynlee.garrison@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 1160149
Derry Grier
Mortgage Loan Orginator
Direct (770) 205-7999
Email:   derry.grier@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 273546
Marsha Hickerson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (404) 392-5238
Email:   gaye.hickerson@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 213298
Karla Hinton
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 891-7214
Email:   karla.hinton@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 213871
Jon Howell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 765-3031
Email:   teamstallings@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 336681
Carl Ingle
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (704) 482-2588
Email:   ben.ingle@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 58197
Joshua Jimmerson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (904) 495-7518
Email:   joshua.jimmerson@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 1205242
Phara Joassaint
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 480-2221
Email:   phara.joassaint@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 251692
Cedric Johnson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 595-3127
Email:   cedric.johnson@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 180717
Laura Jolin
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 851-1588
Email:   laura.jolin@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 180002
Terri Littlefield
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 889-0749
Email:   terri.littlefield@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 206234
Charles Littlefield
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 205-7999
Email:   chuck.littlefield@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 222065
Donna Jean McCurry
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 205-7999
Email:   donna.mccurry@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 206251
Monica Mudie
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (404) 217-3664
Email:   monica.mudie@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 176566
Molly Nicholson
Branch Manager
Direct (706) 754-9222
Email:   molly.nicholson@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 201785
Terry Palmer
Mortgage Loan Orginator
Direct (770) 971-6620
Email:   terry.palmer@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 202762
Tommy Patterson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 205-7999
Email:   tommy.patterson@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 206263
Judy Phillips
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (704) 482-2588
Email:   diane.phillips@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 107944
Robert Presley
Branch Operations Manager
Direct (770) 387-3400
Email:   robert.presley@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 195243
Benjamin Rincon
Branch Manager
Direct (404) 252-2211
Email:   benjamin.rincon@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 179452
Catherine Signorile
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (404) 422-8649
Email:   cathy.signorile@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 314831
Kimberlee Simmons
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 997-2676
Email:   hayden.simmons@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 1137574
Raymond Slay
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (706) 850-7699
Email:   justin.slay@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 921549
Steven Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (404) 405-0910
Email:   steven.smith@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 213936
Cynthia Smith
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (850) 687-4437
Email:   cynthia.smith@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 201707
Kelly Spencer
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (770) 318-8351
Email:   kelly.spencer@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 157188
David Weatherby Stallings Jr
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 561-2504
Email:   david.stalllingsjr@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 211658
Stephen Ward
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 776-5079
Email:   steve.ward@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 219051
Jerahme Wetzel
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (678) 967-4080
Email:   teamwetzel@homestarfc.com
Website: http://www.homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 228710
Karen Widner
Direct (770) 540-9117
Email:   karen.widner@homestarfc.com
NMLS #: 390953
Homestar Financial Corporation
332 Washington Street NW, Gainesville, GA  30501
Office:  (770) 503-0380
encompass.support@homestarfc.com
Copyright © 2019 Homestar Financial Corporation NMLS# 70864, a Georgia Corporation, holds the following lender licenses: Georgia #17368, Tennessee #3245, South Carolina MLS-70864, North Carolina L-143335, Florida MLD275, and Alabama #21105. Homestar Financial Corporation is licensed as a Nationally Approved USDA lender for the Rural Development Single Family Housing Guaranteed mortgage program, a HUD Correspondent Mortgagee #1897400009, and VA # 64103600000
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map